среда, 20 августа 2008 г.

[RZV005] AAGSF - Life Without The Price 2008

[RZV005] AAGSF - Life Without The Price 2008
Artist: AAGSF
Name: Life Without The Price
Date: 19.08.2008
Style: experimental, noise, ambient.
Label: RusZUD Net Label
Format: wmv
MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/aagsf

>>> Download release: http://www.ruszud.com/video/[rzv005]AAGSF_-_Life_Without_The_Price.wmv (zip 61 mb)
>>> Release http://ru.youtube.com/watch?v=qPs-m8nL7HA

Site: http://www.ruszud.com/ MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/rusitch

суббота, 16 августа 2008 г.

RZ079] Havoc1986 - Dioxin Clouds 2008

Artist: Havoc1986
Name: Dioxin Clouds Date: 12.08.2008
Style: Noise Label: RusZUD Net Label
Format: net-release (mp3)
Bitrate: 192kbps, Stereo
Info: Havoc1986 - Noise Project from Ukraine. The project has been devoted to Chernobyl accident, as to a symbol of global accident. The existence проек the beginnings since 2000.
Tracklist: 01_Havoc1986_-_chloracne 02_Havoc1986_-_Voma_act_#1 03_Havoc1986_-_Dioxin_Shamanism 04_Havoc1986_-_Voma_act_#2 05_Havoc1986_-_Dioxin_clouds_Machine_in_memory_of_10.07.1976
>>> Release @ archive.org: http://www.archive.org/details/rz079

среда, 13 августа 2008 г.

[rz078] Borodish - legEND 2008

Artist: BorodishName: legEND
Date: 12.08.2008
Style: IDM, Experimental
Label: RusZUD Net Label Format: net-release (mp3)
Bitrate: 192kbps, Stereo
Tracklist:a_borodish--filter_cake b_borodish--legend c_borodish--snaky_twines d_borodish--twisted
>>> Download release:
>>> Release @ archive.org: http://www.archive.org/details/rz078>>>

понедельник, 11 августа 2008 г.

[rz077] Various Birds and Water 2008

Artist: Various Name: Birds and Water

Date: 18/07/2008

Style: IDM, experimental, ambient

Label: Rus Zud Net Label (http://www.ruszud.com/)

Format: net-release (mp3) Bitrate: 320kbps, Stereo

Info: It is the middle of summer now. Hot air in the cities is boiling our brains. Someone has already been on the sea, someone is going there in nearest future, someone is just dreaming of it. And so, being on this wave, we are giving you our new sounds to feel deep waters, warm sand, harmonic love or melancholic loneliness and mighty power of the force of nature.

Tracklist: 1. Rivak - Under the Sea 2. Arena - Glowworm 3. GariQ - Good Night 4. Ego Ex Nihil & Muhmood - Surya 5. Applecore - Funny Birds 6. Ferris Wheel feat Freaks Tricks - Winter The Satan 7. Chif Project - Mexicana 8. Ownsi Lense - Nastalo Vremya, Nastal Den' 9. Analog Penetration - Fly Away 10. Screen of sorrow - Dissolved time signals 11. AAGSF - Heavens 12. Brompton's Cocktail - No Cappella 13. Policay - Trip to jazz 14. Sascha Muller - Rewind 15. Ahtictap - One Touch Access